CONTACT US

Jayde Powell 

Founder | President | Chief Executive Officer

  • General management

executive@shoppingangelsglobal.org

Douglas Collins

Vice President | Chief Operations Officer

  • Software development

operations@shoppingangelsglobal.org

Skotti Torrence

Treasurer | Chief Finance Officer

  • Donations and reimbursement
  • Sponsorships and financial assistance
  • #GivingTuesday

donations@shoppingangelsglobal.org

Tayler Gerhard

Secretary | Chief Records Officer

records@shoppingangelsglobal.org

Chayse Baker

Chief Communications Officer

  • Community partnerships
  • Media contacts

community@shoppingangelsglobal.org

Ben Perdomo

Chief Coordinating Officer

  • Regional and state coordination
  • Training procedures

coordinating@shoppingangelsglobal.org

Kendall Warnock

Chief Expansion Officer

  • International branches
  • Training procedures

operations@shoppingangelsglobal.org

Madeline Wilson

College Outreach Officer

  • College and high school outreach
  • Grassroots volunteerism

donations@shoppingangelsglobal.org

Julia Frediani

Chief Security Officer

  • Security Policy
  • Background checks

records@shoppingangelsglobal.org

Jay Babu

Human Resource Officer

support@shoppingangelsglobal.org